Roster, Mite 1, 2013, Fastball (Exeter Minor Ball)

This Team is part of the 2013 season, which is not set as the current season.
Team Roster
Click to view full-size image
A Champs at the Mitchell Fastball Tournament
back - Head Coach Chris Kennedy, Kayla Orr, Abbie Kennedy, Gabriella Wawryszyn-Cote, Assistant Coach Sean McCann
middle - Mckenna Ford, Sherry Wedlake, Madelyn Rau, Cassidy Campbell, Shaelin McCann
front - Abbey Ansems, Erin Oke
(missing Reese Jones)
No players have been entered for this team.
Coaches & Staff